2019 All content is property of Conam Construction Co.

301 W. Northern Lights Blvd Suite 300 Anchorage, AK 99503

907-278-6600

management  team

Dale Kissee, President

dkissee@conamco.com

Mike Colombie, V.P. Operations

mcolombie@conamco.com

Bill Binford, North Slope Area Manager

bbinford@conamco.com

 

Jeff Olson, Kenai Area Manager
jolson@conamco.com

Frank Veith, North Slope Borough Project Manager

fveith@conamco.com

 

Ben Eaton, Mining Division Manager
beaton@conamco.com

 

Randy Wandler, Deadhorse Facility/Equipment Manager
eqpmanager@conamco.com

Zac Kissee, Engineering/ Estimating Manager

zkissee@conamco.com